Username:    Password:      Remember me       
Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group
Discussion Forum for PEG/GWG
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
nareau
Novice


Joined: 08 May 2012
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2012 5:55 pm    Post subject: Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target? Reply with quote

If a nearby demon is already shaken, and they fail their spirit roll (not a one, just a failure), does that inflict a wound?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Clint
Site Admin


Joined: 13 May 2003
Posts: 17863

PostPosted: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:04 am    Post subject: Re: Holy warrior-can it injure a shaken target? Reply with quote

nareau wrote:
If a nearby demon is already shaken, and they fail their spirit roll (not a one, just a failure), does that inflict a wound?


Yep. Holy Warrior can inherently cause a wound, so it's a damaging effect.
_________________
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Great White Games/Pinnacle Entertainment Group Forum Index -> Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum