Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2012 12:46 pm Post subject: Re: Martial arts and off hand penalty
Would a martial artist still suffer an off hand penalty with their feet?
The Martial Arts Edge has no effect on primary or offhand use, so if it's not an attack with their primary hand, they would suffer the penalty. _________________ Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum