In this set are 12 starting archetypes you can print and play to get started prowling the wastes of Banshee or the asteroid mining colonies and space stations of the “Dark.” Archetypes include:

  • Anouk Shaman
  • Anouk Warrior
  • Pilot
  • Breaker
  • Guardian
  • Colonial Ranger (male art)
  • Syker
  • Anouk Scout
  • Colonial Ranger (female art)
  • Harrowed
  • Former EXFOR Soldier
  • Salvager

Deadlands Lost Colony is a roleplaying game set in the award-winning, best-selling Deadlands series. This supplement requires the Savage Worlds Adventure Edition game system and Deadlands Lost Colony.

Note: the print version of this product contains the original, Novice rank archetypes. The PDF version also contains the updated (from the Maw of Oblivion Campaign), Seasoned rank Archetypes.