The official East Texas University soundtrack features 11 tracks designed to follow the flow of your student’s adventures. This is nearly an hour’s worth of music by Harry Mack, and includes the following tracks:
1. Orientation
2. Frat Party
3. Late for Class
4. Pinebox Radio
5. Study Break
6. Lake Greystone
7. Strange Disappearance
8. Pizza Barn
9. Fiesty Chupacabra
10. The Coven
11. Big Game