Legend of Ghost Mountain Archetype Pack (Print Preorder)


** Please note the print item is for Preorder only. Any items combined with this product in your order will not ship until it arrives from the manufacturer. Stay updated by subscribing to our newsletter! **


More than just archetype cards, these six full sheets contain each iconic Warden’s story and descriptions for their powers. The Plot Point campaign and Savage Tales have specific hooks to weave these characters into the story. The set also includes Emotion Cards with quick references for all of the powers granted by a Ghost Warden’s mastery of various emotions, plus handy Power Cards that match the powers on the archetype cards.

Archetypes (+ Power Cards):

  • Fire Hand Zhou (+ Bolt, Burst, Elemental Manipulation, Healing, Protection)
  • Flying Fox Tan
  • Keep Away Lin
  • Rat Chopper Yang
  • Wavering Blade Wu (+ Boost Trait, Smite, Speed)
  • Orphan Ding

Emotion Cards:

  • Rules Card
  • Joy
  • Sorrow
  • Anger
  • Disgust
  • Fear

This item requires the Legend of Ghost Mountain roleplaying game core book and the Savage Worlds core rules to play.

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Legend of Ghost Mountain Archetype Pack (Print Preorder)”


Go to Top