The official Last Parsec soundtrack features 11 tracks designed to follow the flow of your JumpCorp team’s adventures. This is nearly an hour’s worth of music by fan-favorite Harry Mack, and includes the following tracks:

1. The Jump
2. Beyond the Last Parsec
3. Dogfight
4. Approaching coordinates
5. Planetside
6. Contact
7. Dampening Field
8. Intruder Alert
9. Extraction
10. Mothership
11. Epilogue