Toxic Tunes Too (mp3)




You hear the sounds of a six-string from across the blasted wastes. Something is coming. Something awesome.
Toxic Tunes Too is a collection of atmospheric and heroic music for the Deadlands Hell on Earth game, featuring the following tracks:
1. Hell on Earth
2. The Wasted West
3. After the Reckoning
4. Trouble
5. Evil Rises
6. Standoff
7. Run and Gun
8. Embrace the Glow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Toxic Tunes Too (mp3)”
Go to Top