GameChanger

Savage Worlds Media Roundup

Published On: April 13, 2021Categories: Media, News

This week, point your browsers to the official PEG Twitch channel for all-new Savage Worlds content for your eyes and ears!

First up, tonight at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific) Chris Fuchs and Christopher Landauer of SavageCast are joined by Sean Nokes and Mike Lafferty of The After: Tales from the Trail to discuss their licensed setting and its expansion now in its final days over on Kickstarter.

Then, Thursday at 5pm Eastern (2pm Pacific), Donald Schepis (co-developer of Pathfinder® for Savage Worlds) returns with another installment of Design Corner, this time with special guest Sean Roberson (Savage Rifts®) to discuss the process of translating a setting into Savage Worlds. They’ll also talk about the specific impact the worlds and systems have on spells and powers.

And if you miss anything, find videos like these and more over in the official Pinnacle Entertainment Group YouTube video archive.

Yes, I want to hear about new products, sales, and news from the community!

Subscribe
Go to Top